Please enable JS

Chris Norman - Junction 55

Album Information

'Junction 55' features 12 brand new songs written by Chris himself or in collaboration with others. He wrote three songs with his old friend and band member Pete Spencer, two with Geoff Carline, his current lead guitarist, one with Mike Chapman and the rest alone. The tracks are the hallmark of a true singer-songwriter with timeless melodies and memorable harmonies that soar. The album “Junction 55” was recorded and produced in Chris' own studio. Chris says of the album: "The title 'Junction 55' reflects the fact that I am at a new point in my career and it has been 55 years since I became a professional musician."




Order on Download on